Pennsylvania Association of District Administrators
Home District Administrators Tournament Info Assn Documents

District Administrators

WEST DIVISION

Section 1

Bill Dithrich, District 1
10561  Pettis Road
Meadville, PA 16335
Home: (814) 337-3244
Cell: (814) 573-1319
wkdith@zoominternet.net
http://www.padistrict1.org

Bryan Fife, District 3
Home: (814) 823-5425

bfife@edgarsnyder.com

http://padist3.org

Glen Fiebig, District 10
Section 1 Coordinator

47 Huckleberry Circle
Emporium, PA 15834
Home: (814) 486-0230
Cell: (814) 512-0685

glenfiebig@yahoo.com
http://www.padistrict10.org

Bob Wilson, District 25
PO Box 933
Oil City, PA   16301
Home: (814) 676-8451

Cell:  (814) 758-8988

buckmaster3@verizon.net

http://eteamz.active.com/PADistrict25/

Section 2

Bob (Rody) Rodenbaugh, District 2
14 Denamen
A Drive
West Middlesex, PA 16159
Home: (724) 528-3982

Cell: (724) 301-5683

rodyr@live.com
 

Anita Connelly, District 4
832 Spring Street
North Braddock, PA 15104
Home: (412) 271-0914
Cell: (412) 337-2945
Anita.Connelly@verizon.net

 

Robert Swope, District 9
Section 2 Coordinator
PO Box 54
Lemont Furnace
, PA 15456
Home: (724) 963-2990

Cell: (724) 963-3242
robertswopesr@yahoo.com

http://www.leaguelineup.com/district-9baseball

Doug Talmadge, District 26
1243 Ridge Road
Apollo, PA 15613
Home: (724) 478-1956
Cell:  (724) 388-0300
btktwp@windstream.net
http://district26.com/

 

Section 3

Scott Leinbach, District 12
Section 3 Coordinator

1196 Vallamont Drive NW  
Williamsport, Pa 17701
Home: (570) 494-0769
sal0313@aol.com

http://www.eteamz.com/padistrict12littleleague/
 

Greg Brouse, District 13
3 Verti Lane
Milton, PA 17847
Home: (570) 742-3877
greg_brouse@msn.com

www.eteamz.com/pa13ll

William Serfass, District 15
RR 5 Box 5043
Towanda, PA 18848
Home: (570) 265-9889
serfass@epix.net

www.padistrict15ll.org

Kevin Shellhammer, District 24
254 W Bacon Street
Pottsville, PA 17901
Home: (570) 640-6832
mail_man_254@yahoo.com

Section 4

 

Frank Germino, District 5
Section 4 Coordinator
1955 Cox Lane
Warriors Mark, PA 16877
Home: (814) 632-3243
Cell: (814) 280-6075
fgermino53@gmail.com

www.leaguelineup.com/padistrict5

Butch Loncar, District 6
525 High Street
Bressler, Pa. 17113
Home:  (717) 939-4009
Cell:  (717) 585-3455
Work:  (717) 831-7342

rloncar@paturnpike.com
www.eteamz.com/pad6ll

Joe Walkovich, District 7
135 Apple Lane
Indiana, PA  15701
Home: (724) 357-8882
Work: (724) 357-1724
Cell: (412) 289-2932
jfwalko1@gmail.com
http://eteamz.active.com/padistrict7/

Mario Adore, District 11
602 21st Street
Windber, PA 15963
Home: (814) 467-9292
Cell: (814) 619-8854
adore602@comcast.net

EAST DIVISION

Section 5

Bob Bertoni, District 16 & 31
246 East Washington Street
Nanticoke, PA 18634
Home: (570) 735-6621

Cell: (570) 574-5075
rab4um@aol.com

www.padistrict16.org 

Michael Serino, District 17 & 32
Section 5 Coordinator
PO Box 436
Moscow, PA 18444
Home: (570) 842-9146
Cell: (570) 840-9958
serinomj@aol.com

www.padistrict17.org
www.padistrict32.org

Section  6

James Burns, District 18
169 South Cedar Street
Hazleton, PA 18201
Home: (570) 454-8337
Cell: (570) 956-7224
burnsdist18@hotmail.com
 

Tim Butenuth, District 20
214 East Elm Street
Allentown, PA 18103
Home: (610) 435-0973
Cell: (610) 509-9038

pa20ll@verizon.net
www.pa20ll.org

Bernard Kozen, District 29
5112 Seneca Way
Tobyhanna, PA 18466
Home: (570) 894-8137
Cell: (570) 807-5561
bkozen57@verizon.net

http://www.leaguelineup.com/welcome.asp?url=padistrict29ll

Howard Lemonick, District 30
Section 6 Coordinator

396 Cambridge Lane
Newtown, PA 18940
Home: (215) 579-1942
Hjlemon@verizon.net

www.pa30ll.org 

Section  7

Chris Robinson, District 8
9 Lake Street
Reading Pa. 19606

Cell:  (610) 780-3628
rallump@yahoo.com

http://eteamz.active.com/palldistrict8/

Pete Kline, District 14
368 Greendale Road
York, PA   17403
Cell: (717) 887-6373
pete.kline@ecpreading.com

http://eteamz.active.com/pad14/

Jennie Todd, District 23
Section 7 Coordinator

1314 Stony Lane
Lititz, PA 17543
Home: (717) 626-1314
Cell: (717)
572-7302
d23ll@windstream.net

http://eteamz.active.com/llpadistrict23/

Dave Harvey, District  28
12 East Market Street
West Chester, PA 19382
Cell: (610)
563-0222
dave_harvey0@yahoo.com

http://eteamz.active.com/PADistrict28/

Section  8

Duke Nasino, District 19
470 S. New Middletown Road
Media, PA 19063
Home: (610) 892-8015
Cell: (484) 350-8617
padistrict19@aol.com

http://eteamz.active.com/padistrict19/ 

Heather Fechtenburg, District 21
171 Kenwood Drive, North
Levittown, PA 19055
Cell: (215) 814-4656

HeatherFechtenburg@padistrict21.org

www.padistrict21.org 

Bob Ryan, District 22
Section 8 Coordinator

PO Box 1514
Lansdale, PA  19466
Cell:  (215) 390-7506
bobr10@verizon.net
www.pad22ll.com

Bob Herman, District 27
Cell: (484) 467-4830
bherman@leafnow.com

www.padistrict27.org

Honorary Members

Jim Day, Retired

Van Scott, Retired
1288 Kauffman Road
Pottstown, PA 19464
Home: (610) 326-9732
d27ll@aol.com

Ron Wagner, Retired
2618 Noriega Drive
The Villages, FL 32162
Home: (352)
259-4948

Charles Roberts, Retired
414 N Delaware Avenue
Minersville, PA 17954
Home: (570) 544-5647
kroberts414@yahoo.com

Joe Wendler, Retired
joseph.wendler@gmail.com

Associate Members

Donald Soucy
Eastern Regional Director
Little League Eastern Region
335 Mix Street
PO Box 2926
Bristol, CT 06011-2926
Work: (860) 585-4730
Fax: (860) 585-4734
dsoucy@littleleague.org

Corey Wright
Assistant Regional Director
cwright@littleleague.org

Amry Shelby
Assistant Regional Director
ashelby@littleleague.org 


Home ] [ District Administrators ] Tournament Info ] Assn. Documents ]